Roof Cleaning Dade City FL

I love animals!
This is my new friend Beth, who lives in Dade City.
She loves Animals too, as can be seen by the pictures of her Dade City home!
Like many people who live in Florida, her roof is dirty, and there is a little Mildew on one of her animal cages.
I MUST clean for her, it is my “obsession” LOL
So, we made a deal.
I will clean her place and roof , and she said she will make me dinner !
Dade City is one of our roof cleaning service areas, only 45 minutes away.

IF you want a good deal on Dade City FL Roof Cleaning, give me a call ?

APPLE ROOF CLEANING TAMPA
7401 Patrician Place

Tampa FL 33619
(813)293 1733
(813)655 8777
(800)290 1377

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

