Roof Cleaning Brandon FL Charity 33511

 

It was an honor to clean this Brandon FL Roof.
The Emergency Care Help Center in Brandon Florida (ECHO) helps out those w/o any money to survive!
They provide free clothing and vouchers to help Folks having a hard time.
This Brandon, FL Charity is almost entirely supported by Community Donations.
I don’t think money for building or roof cleaning is in the Budget ?
“Thank You Father for giving me the skill of safely cleaning roofs, and providing an opportunity to use the skill you gave me to glorify YOU “
Amen

APPLE ROOF CLEANING TAMPA
7401 Patrician Place
Tampa FL 33619
(813)293 1733
(813)655 8777

Posted by Picasa
2 thoughts on “Roof Cleaning Brandon FL Charity 33511

  1. Apple, just became a member of RCIA and have my own mobile detailing and ressure washing business. I am expanding into roof cleaning and find your info very helpful. I am grateful to know I am taking advise from someone with similar intentions as myself, "to serve the Lord."

    Thanks for setting a good example.

    joshuabcrutcher

Leave a Reply

