Roof Cleaning Tampa – One Man Tampa Roof Cleaning Dangers

rcia-roof-cleaningI dont think I posted this Tampa Roof Cleaning song here yet ?
It is a funny attempt at pointing out the dangers of one man Tampa Roof Cleaning idiots to a customers plants and property.
Apple Roof Cleaning Tampa NEVER cleans any roof with only one man.
This is a sure invitation to a roof cleaning disaster!
Remember, we at Apple Roof Cleaning Tampa are Nationally known teachers of Non Pressure Roof Cleaning. All our Tampa Roof Cleaning trucks have at least two experienced men, and sometimes 3men on big roof cleaning jobs with lots of expensive landscapinng.
We CARE about your property.

Enjoy the Tampa Roof Cleaning Song

One Man Tampa Roof Cleaning Song By Apple Roof Cleaning Tampa

Here is a song “dedicated” to all the one man tampa roof cleaners too cheap to hire a ground man.

Here is the music

And here are the words:

I beg your pardon,
I never promised I wouldn’t Kill your garden.
Along with the sunshine,
There’s gotta be a little run off sometimes.
When you clean, you gotta rinse, or you’ll be convinced,
Plants will die.
I beg your pardon,
I never promised I wouldn’t kill your garden.

I could promise you things like big diamond rings,
But you don’t find roses growin’ where roof cleaning chemicals are dripping.
If you think so you’re tripping.
Well, if sweet-talkin’ you could make it come true,
I would give you new plants right now on a silver platter,
But what would it matter?
So smile for a while your roof is clean:
Even though your plants ain’t lookin too keen.
I make much more money working alone.

I beg your pardon,
I never promised I wouldn’t Kill your garden.
Along with the sunshine,
There’s gotta be a little run off sometimes.

Instrumental break.

I beg your pardon,
I never promised I wouldn’t Kill your garden.

I can sing you a tune or promise you the moon,
And if that’s what it takes to sell you, I’ll do what I gotta do,
and I’ll even take advantage of you.
You better look before you leap, I’m a one man Tampa Roof Cleaning creep,
And there won’t ever be someone there to work the ground,
Soon you’ll find out what’s going down.
So smile for a while your roof is clean
Even though your plants ain’t lookin too keen.
I make much more money cleaning roofs alone.

I beg your pardon,
I never promised I wouldn’t Kill your garden.
Along with the sunshine,
There’s gotta be a little run off sometimes.

To fade.
__________________
Apple Roof Cleaning Tampa 813 655 8777
http://www.saferoofcleaning.com
http://roof-cleaning-institute.activeboard.com/

Leave a Reply

